Dental Hygiene Program

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Brenda Armstrong

Brenda Armstrong

Department Chair & Associate Professor

Email: barmstrong@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4909
Office: Taylor 105

Display image of Sue Caton

Sue Caton

Instructor of Dental Hygiene

Email: caton@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 113

Display image of Kimberly Jensen

Kimberly Jensen

Associate Professor

Email: kimberly.jensen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4903
Office: Taylor 108

Display image of Viki Austin

Viki Austin

Associate Professor

Email: Viki.Aistin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4906
Office: Taylor 104

Display image of Lisa Welch

Lisa Welch

Associate Professor

Email: lwelch@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4907
Office: Taylor 103

Display image of Jessica Atkinson

Jessica Atkinson

Assistant Professor

Email: jessica.atkinson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435879-4912
Office: Taylor 107

Display image of Ana-Kristina Brems

Ana-Kristina Brems

Administrative Assistant

Email: Ana-Kristina.Brems@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4905
Office: Taylor 106

Display image of Angela Glover

Angela Glover

Clinic Manager

Email: angela.glover@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4900
Office: Taylor 122