Utah Tech University

Nursing Faculty

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Display image of Judy Scott, MSN, Ed.D., RN

Judy Scott, MSN, Ed.D., RN

Department Chairman, Associate Professor

Email: judy.scott@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4837
Office: Taylor 302

Program Coordinators

Display image of Jennifer Harrington, DNP, RN, HCE

Jennifer Harrington, DNP, RN, HCE

CNA Director, Associate Professor

Email: jen.harrington@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4830
Office: Taylor 362

Display image of Vicki Welch, PhD, RN, CNE

Vicki Welch, PhD, RN, CNE

MSNel Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Email: vicki.welch@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4805
Office: Taylor 307

Display image of Michelle McDermott, PhD, RN

Michelle McDermott, PhD, RN

RN-BSN Coordinator, Professor

Email: michelle.mcdermott@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4815
Office: Taylor 358

Display image of Allie Barnes, MSN, RN

Allie Barnes, MSN, RN

P-BSN Program Coordinator, Instructor of the Practice

Email: allie.barnes@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4772
Office: Taylor 372

Display image of Tiffany Petersen, PhD, RN

Tiffany Petersen, PhD, RN

AASN Bridge Coordinator, Professor

Email: tiffany.petersen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4806
Office: Taylor 361

Nursing Faculty

Display image of Julie Chew, PhD, RN

Julie Chew, PhD, RN

Professor

Email: julie.chew@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4851
Office: Taylor 363

Display image of Linda Church, MSN, CNM, APRN

Linda Church, MSN, CNM, APRN

Acting Assistant Professor

Email: linda.church@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4802
Office: Taylor 357

Display image of Tracy Fawns, DNP, RN, CNE

Tracy Fawns, DNP, RN, CNE

Associate Professor

Email: tracy.fawns@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4807
Office: Taylor 371

Display image of Cynthia Reber, PhD, RN, CNE

Cynthia Reber, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Email: cynthia.reber@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4818
Office: Taylor 360

Display image of Kimmie Bogers, MSN, RN, CPN

Kimmie Bogers, MSN, RN, CPN

Assistant CNA Program Director, Instructor of the Practice

Email: kimberly.bogers@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4745
Office: Taylor 362

Display image of Elisa Edwards

Elisa Edwards

Instructor of the Practice

Email: elisa.edwards@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4554
Office: Taylor 312

Display image of Carolyn Lewis, PhD, RN, CNE

Carolyn Lewis, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

Email: carolyn.lewis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4747
Office: Taylor 357

Display image of David Thibault, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHS

David Thibault, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, PMHS

Acting Assistant Professor

Email: david.thibault@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4773
Office: Taylor 372

Display image of Alycia Bracken, MSN, RN

Alycia Bracken, MSN, RN

Instructor of the Practice

Email: alycia.bracken@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4873
Office: Taylor 364

Display image of Jami Griffin, MSN, RN

Jami Griffin, MSN, RN

Instructor of the Practice

Email: jami.griffin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4804
Office: Taylor 305

Display image of Mark Olson, MSN, RN

Mark Olson, MSN, RN

Instructor of the Practice - Nursing

Email: mark.olson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4819
Office: Taylor 326

Display image of Vivian Yarmola, DNP, RN

Vivian Yarmola, DNP, RN

Acting Assistant Professor

Email: vivian.yarmola@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4746
Office: Taylor 367

Part-Time Instructors

Chrislyn Atkinson, AASN, RN

Email: chrislyn.atkinson@utahtech.edu

Coalette Bedke, MSN, RN

Email: coalette.bedke@utahtech.edu

Kylee Drury, BSN, RN

Email: kylee.drury@utahtech.edu

Alexis Fischer, BSN, RN

Email: alexis.fischer@utahtech.edu

Kaytie Griffiths, BSN, RN

Email: kaytie.griffiths@utahtech.edu

Melayna Grigg, CNA, RN, BSN

Email: melayna.grigg@utahtech.edu

Hillary Hardle, BSN, RN

Email: hillary.hardle@utahtech.edu

Adri Jensen, AASN, RN

Email: adri.jensen@utahtech.edu

Ashley King, AAS, RN

Email: ashley.king@utahtech.edu

Traci Nielsen, BSN, RN

Email: leah.meng@utahtech.edu

Krista Miller, MSN, RN

Email: krista.miller@utahtech.edu

Rachelle Perry, MSN, RN

Email: rachelle.perry@utahtech.edu

Leslie Seal, BSN, RN

Email: leslie.seal@utahtech.edu

Lindsey Tebbs, BSN, RN

Email: lindsey.tebbs@utahtech.edu

Jessica Woolsey, BSN, RN

Email: jessica.woolsey@utahtech.edu

Debi Valentine, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Email: debi.valentine@utahtech.edu

Deidra Bacon, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, CWS

Email: deidra.bacon@utahtech.edu

Ky Bundy-Bourgoin, AASN, RN

Email: ky.bundy-bourgoin@utahtech.edu

Liz Cook, MSN, RN

Email: elizabeth.cook@utahtech.edu

Carolyn Hansen, APRN, FNP-BC

Email: carolyn.hansen@utahtech.edu

Harmony Hatch, BSN, RN

Email: harmony.hatch@utahtech.edu

Janice Jessop, BSN, RN

Email: janice.jessop@utahtech.edu

Erica Nielson, BSN, RN

Email: erica.nielson@utahtech.edu

Becky Olsen, BSN, RN

Email: becky.olsen@utahtech.eduBSN,

Lynn Stott, MSN, RN

Email: lynn.stott@utahtech.edu

Carolynn Simmons, BSN, RN

Email: carolynn.simmons@utahtech.edu

Andy Taylor, BSN, RN

Email: andy.taylor@utahtech.edu

Christine Thompson, RN, MSN

Email: christine.thompson@utahtech.edu

Carla Weaver, MSN

Email: carla.weaver@utahtech.edu

Brooke Wilkins, BSN, RN

Email: brooke.wilkins@utahtech.edu

Mindi Wright, BSN, BS, RN

Email: mindi.wright@utahtech.edu

Jessica Christensen, BSN

Email: jessica.christensen@utahtech.edu

Bailee Brunner, BSN, RN

Email: bailee.brunner@utahtech.edu

David Cowley, MSN, RN, NP

Email: david.cowley@utahtech.edu

Carlee Greene, BSN, RN

Email: carlee.greene@utahtech.edu

Patty Hansen, MSN, RN

Email: patty.hansen@utahtech.edu

Rebecca Harrison, DNP, FNP, AANP-C

Email: rebecca.harrison@utahtech.edu

Walker Jones, BSN, RN

Email: walker.jones@utahtech.edu

Sharon Mayfield, MSN, BC, RN

Email: sharon.mayfield@utahtech.edu

Leah Meng

Email: leah.meng@utahtech.edu

Jovan Romero, BSN, RN

Email: jovan.romero@utahtech.edu

Carolynn Simmons, BSN, RN

Email: carolynn.simmons@utahtech.edu

Payton Sorensen, MSN, RN

Email: payton.sorensen@utahtech.edu

Halie Souza, BSN, RN

Email: halie.souza@utahtech.edu

Kristie Thornton, ADN, RN

Email: kristie.thornton@utahtech.edu

Debra Zais, ADN, RN

Email: debra.zais@utahtech.edu

Nursing Advisors

Display image of Sanja Pantovic

Sanja Pantovic

Nursing Advisor: Junior & Senior (60 or more credits)

Email: sanja.pantovic@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4813
Office: Taylor 306

Display image of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

Pre-Nursing Advisor: Freshman & Sophomore (less than 60 credits)

Email: karen.davis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4627
Office: HPC 342

Display image of Jake Richins

Jake Richins

RN-BSN Program Advisor

Email: jake.richins@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4519
Office: TECH 107

Display image of Gina Taualii

Gina Taualii

Pre-Nursing Advisor: Freshman & Sophomore (less than 60 credits)

Email: gina.taualii@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435.879.4797
Office: HPC346

Staff

Display image of Alicia Frank

Alicia Frank

Administrative Assistant - Operations

Email: alicia.frank@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: Taylor 304

Display image of Kiran Andrews

Kiran Andrews

Administrative Assistant - Admissions

Email: bsn.admissions@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4801
Office: Taylor 304

Display image of Sheila Bowling

Sheila Bowling

Lab Manager

Email: sheila.bowling@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4812
Office: Taylor 326