Physical Therapist Assistant

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Drew Wilcox, PTA, MHA

Drew Wilcox, PTA, MHA

Assistant Professor/Program Director

Email: Drew.Wilcox@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4861
Office: Taylor 208/Human Performance Center 318
/ More Info

Display image of Nicole Schneider, PT, DPT

Nicole Schneider, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor

Email: Nicole.Schneider@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4862
Office: Human Performance Center 323

Default male avatar

Tyler Smith, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor

Email: Tyler.smith@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4501
Office: HPC

Display image of Kat Preiss

Kat Preiss

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences

Email: Kat.Preiss@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7695
Office: Human Performance Center 347

Default female avatar

Corrin King-Doyl

Administrative Assistant

Email: Corrin.king-doyl@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4820
Office: Taylor 207

Part-Time Instructors

Jessica Fisher, PTA, BS

P/T Instructor

Email: Jessica.Fisher@utahtech.edu

Burke Jorgensen, PT, DPT

P/T Instructor

Email: Burke.Jorgensen@utahtech.edu

Lindsay Pugmire, PT

P/T Instructor

Email: Lindsay.Pugmire@utahtech.edu