Utah Tech University

Faculty

Display image of Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

Jennifer Harrington, MSN, RN

CNA Program Director/Assistant Professor, Nursing

Email: jen.harrington@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4830
Office: Taylor 362
/ More Info

Display image of Jade Jones, BSN, RN

Jade Jones, BSN, RN

CNA Instructor/Clinical Coordinator

Email: jade.jones@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4745
Office: Taylor 362

Part-Time
Faculty

Display image of Melisa White, LPN

Melisa White, LPN

PT Instructor

Email: melisa.white@utahtech.edu

Mary Peterson, MSN, RN

PT Instructor

Email: mary.peterson@utahtech.edu

Alicia Hatch, BSN, RN

PT Instructor

Email: alicia.hatch@utahtech.edu

Walker Jones, BSN, RN

PT Instructor

Email: walker.jones@utahtech.edu

Rachel Finch, MSNed, TNCC, ENPC

PT Instructor

Email: rachel.finch@utahtech.edu

Roger New, MS, RN

PT Instructor

Email: roger.new@utahtech.edu

Staff

Display image of Alicia Frank

Alicia Frank

Administrative Assistant, Nursing Dept

Email: alicia.frank@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: THSC 302

Display image of Kiran Andrews

Kiran Andrews

Administrative Assistant - Admissions

Email: cna@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4810
Office: THSC 312

Display image of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

Advisor: Freshman & Sophomore
(less than 60 credits)

Email: karen.davis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4627
Office: HPC 337

Default female avatar

Sanja Pantovic

Nursing Advisor: Junior & Senior (60 or more credits)

Email: sanja.pantovic@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4813
Office: THSC 306

Display image of Gina Taualii

Gina Taualii

Advisor: Freshman & Sophomore
(less than 60 credits)

Email: gina.taualii@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4797
Office: HPC 334