Emergency Medical Services

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Malinda Whipple, BS, NRP

Malinda Whipple, BS, NRP

Program Director

Email: Malinda.Whipple@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4950
Office: Taylor 206

Display image of Dan Jeffries, NRP, MPS

Dan Jeffries, NRP, MPS

Field Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: Daniel.Jeffries@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4951
Office: Taylor 202

Default male avatar

Derek Liston, NRP

Clinical Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: Derek.Liston@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4951
Office: Taylor 202

Display image of Chris Bown

Chris Bown

AHA Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: Chris.Bown@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4951
Office: Taylor 202

Default female avatar

Kat Preiss

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences

Email: Kat.Preiss@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7695
Office: Human Performance Center 347

Corrin King-Doyl

Administrative Assistant

Email: Corrin.king-doyl@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4820
Office: Taylor 207

Part-Time Instructors

Melvin Barlow

P/T Instructor

Email: Melvin.Barlow@utahtech.edu

Steve Christian

P/T Instructor

Email: Steve.Christian@utahtech.edu

Haley Hoff

Lab Coordinator/Lead Instructor

Email: Haley.Hoff@utahtech.edu

Kelly Lang

Lead Instructor

Email: Kelly.Lang@utahtech.edu