Health & Human Performance

Faculty & Staff

Display image of Travis Ficklin, Ph.D.

Travis Ficklin, Ph.D.

Department Chair/
Associate Professor of Exercise Science (Biomechanics)

Email: Travis.Ficklin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4339
Office: HPC 306
/ More Info

Display image of Susan Hart, Ph.D.

Susan Hart, Ph.D.

Professor of Exercise Science

Email: Susan.Hart@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4621
Office: HPC 345

Display image of Steve Bui, Ph.D.

Steve Bui, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Email: Steve.Bui@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4620
Office: HPC 307
/ More Info

Display image of Cameron Eldred, DAT, LAT, ATC

Cameron Eldred, DAT, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Simulation Coordinator

Email: Cameron.Eldred@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7784
Office: HPC 308

Display image of Joseph Lovell, Ed.D.

Joseph Lovell, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Recreation and Sport Management & Program Director

Email: Joseph.Lovell@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4631
Office: HPC 305
/ More Info

Display image of Peter Neibert, Ph.D., LAT, ATC

Peter Neibert, Ph.D., LAT, ATC

Professor of Athletic Training & Program Director

Email: Peter.Neibert@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4735
Office: HPC 309
/ More Info

Display image of Dillon Hyland, DAT, LAT, ATC

Dillon Hyland, DAT, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor of Athletic Training & Clinical Education

Email: Dillon.Hyland@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4734
Office: HPC 310

Display image of Jin Woo Ahn

Jin Woo Ahn

Assistant Professor of Recreation and Sport Management

Email: Jin.Woo.Ahn@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4753
Office: HPC 338

Display image of Robert Kagabo, Ph.D., MSW, MPH, CHES

Robert Kagabo, Ph.D., MSW, MPH, CHES

Assistant Professor of Population Health

Email: Robert.Kagabo@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4882
Office: HPC 311
/ More Info

Display image of Tiffany Vickers, PH.D., CHES

Tiffany Vickers, PH.D., CHES

Assistant Professor of Population Health & Program Director

Email: Tiffany.Vickers@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4419
Office: HPC 304

Display image of Mary Brown, PH.D., CHES

Mary Brown, PH.D., CHES

Assistant Professor of Population Health

Email: Mary.Brown@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4887
Office: HPC 333

Display image of Milan Pantovic , Ph.D.

Milan Pantovic , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Email: Milan.Pantovic@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4888
Office: HPC 339
/ More Info

Display image of Cindy Clark

Cindy Clark

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences - Dental Hygiene, Medical Laboratory Science, & Population Health

Email: Cindy.Clark@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4809
Office: HPC 343

Display image of Gina Taualii

Gina Taualii

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences - Pre-Nursing, Exercise Science, and Rec & Sport Mgt.

Email: Gina.Taualii@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4797
Office: HPC 346

Display image of Dessa Montilla Mulholland

Dessa Montilla Mulholland

Administrative Assistant for Health & Human Performance

Email: Dessamond.Montilla.Mulholland@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7980
Office: HPC 335

Default female avatar

Karen Davis

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences - Exercise Science, and Rec & Sport Mgt.

Email: Karen.Davis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4627
Office: HPC 342

Default female avatar

Jamie Kohler-Snow

Academic Advisor for College of Health Sciences - Exercise Science, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Occupational Therapy, Pre-Athletic Training, and Pre-Chiropractic

Email: Jamie.Kohler-Snow@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4224
Office: HPC 341

Default female avatar

Jen Young

Director of Trailblazer Child and Youth Programs

Email: Jen.Young@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4569
Office: HPC 334